PHONE (805) 543-4700
FAX (805) 543-2357

 

PLEASE VISIT US

2520 VICTORIA AVE

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93401

Contact Us

Please call or email any one of our friendly employees to place orders or with any product questions

Manager

Dale Thompson: dthompson@cedslo.com

 

Sales

Terry Enger: tenger@cedslo.com

Luke Godburn: lgodburn@cedslo.com

Eddie Jensen: ejensen@cedslo.com

Purchasing Agent

Teresa Anderson: tanderson@cedslo.com

Accounts Payable

Patty Perea: pperea@cedslo.com

Shipping & Receiving

Michael Murphy

 

 

 

Mailing Address

2520 Victoria Avenue

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 07:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.


Closed Saturday and Sunday